Skip to main content
Research Guides Brandeis University
OneSearch | Find Databases | Find Journals | Interlibrary Loan (ILL)

*Mathematics: Home

Featured Resource


MathSciNet logo

MathSciNet includes reviews and abstracts of research in mathematics, statistics, and computer science from over 1799 journals. Full bibliographic references and full-text reviews from Mathematical Reviews and Computing Reviews are included.

Welcome to our Mathematics Research Guide!

xkcd math paper comic
Image credit: xkcd

This guide contains links to Brandeis University Library & Technology Services (LTS) subscription resources as well as publicly available ones.

  • Articles & Databases - Info on key databases, dissertations, journals, conference proceedings, etc.

  • Books - Info on our print and e-book collections, how to request items from storage, place ILL requests, and more.

  • LaTeX & Citations - Library and web resources for LaTeX, BibTeX, and other citation help resources.

  • Software - Browse and download software available to Brandeis faculty/staff/students.

  • Get Help - Explore the various ways you can ask for help from Brandeis Library & Technology Services

Academic Outreach Librarian to the Sciences

Melanie Radik's picture
Melanie Radik
Contact:
mradik@brandeis.edu
Farber 2
781-736-4681
Office Hours
1/10-5/9 Wed 2-3:30
Shapiro Science Center Atrium
(Find me at a table by the cafe.)
Exceptions:
Tuesday 2/14 instead of Wed 2/15.
3/14 held at the library for Pi/e Day!
Brandeis Library FacebookTwitterInstagramTumblr
Library & Technology Footer