Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.
Indexes and abstracts Brandeis University dissertations and theses submitted to UMI's Dissertation Abstracts database, 1960-present. Includes 24 page previews and downloadable full text, 1996-present.
Non-Government Organizations (NGOs)
NGOs are non-profits or organized groups of volunteers that operate on a local, national or international level and are united around a particular cause or set of issues.
Seeks to stimulate the development, understanding and use of the best available health services research and health policy information by public and private decision makers.
The Commonwealth Fund is a private foundation that aims to promote a high performing health care by funding research into solutions for many issues facing health policy today.
The GHC is an international membership organization for global health professionals. Their site includes useful publications such as research reports, advocacy briefs, and white papers.
Provides information and opportunities for dialogue for federal health policy staff in pursuit of a high-quality health care system that improves health and is affordable, equitable, efficient, and sustainable.
The Cochrane Library is a full-text evidence based medicine database which reviews and synthesizes the best research on the effects of health care. UNet login required.
Medical & health science related grey literature with a list of grey literature producing organizations. There is also a link on the home page to "Search the Grey Literature Collection."
