A note about the evolving work environment and job search process: Given the fast pace of change in today's work environment, resources can quickly become outdated. Please keep this in mind and check the publication dates of any library books (print or electronic books) about careers or the job search process.
7 Things I Wish I Knew Before I Graduated by 
101 Ways to Score Higher on Your LSAT by 
2004 Artist's and Graphic Designer's Market: where & how to sell your illustrations, fine art, graphic design & cartoons by 
ABA-LSAC Official Guide to ABA-Approved Law Schools by 
Academia to Biotechnology by 
Achieving the Good Life after 50: tools and resources for making it happen by 
ADEA Opportunities for Minority Students in U. S. Dental Schools 2009-11 by 
Against the Tide by Ain't No Makin' It by 
Architect? a candid guide to the profession by 
The Back Door Guide to Short-Term Job Adventures by 
Back on the Career Track: a guide for stay-at-home moms who want to return to work by 
The Backstage Actor's Handbook: the how-to and who-to contact reference for actors, singers, and dancers by 
The Best 109 Internships, 9th Edition by 
Best 162 Medical Schools 2005 Edition by 
The Best 168 Law Schools 2014 by The best jobs in the music industry : straight talk from successful music pros by 
Beyond Talent: creating a successful career in music by 
Beyond the Baton: what every conductor needs to know by 
The Big Guide to Living and Working Overseas by 
Boom or Bust! : new career strategies in a new America : career management guide for baby boomers & beyond MacKay, Carleen ; Brad Taft by Breaking Through the Clutter: business solutions for women, artists, and entrepreneurs by 
The Business School Buzz Book by 
Can I Wear My Nose Ring to the Interview?: the crash course : finding, landing, and keeping your first real job by 
Capitalism and Social Progress: the future of society in a global economy by 
The Career Guide for Creative and Unconventional People by 
Careers for Born Leaders & other decisive types by Careers for Foreign Language Aficionados and Other Multilingual Types by 
Careers for Sports Nuts & Other Athletic Types by Case in point. Graph analysis for consulting and case interviews by 
The College Board Book of Majors by 
The College Career Bible by College to Career by Coming Alive from Nine to Five: the career search handbook by 
Connect for success : the ultimate guide to workplace relationships by 
Conquering Your Quarterlife Crisis: advice from twentysomethings who have been there and survived by 
Cracking the GRE 2014 by 
Cracking the GRE Psychology Subject Test by 
Creative Careers in Music by 
The Curriculum Vitae Handbook : how to present and promote your academic career by Degrees of Difference: a how-to guide to choosing a law school by 
Delaying the Real World by 
Developing and Maintaining a Design-Tech Portfolio by 
Dig This Gig: find your dream job - or invent it by 
Ditch the Flip-Flops: ace your job interview fresh out of college by 
Do What You Are: discover the perfect career for you through the secrets of personality type by 
The ECO Guide to Careers That Make a Difference by 
Effective Immediately: how to fit in, stand out, and move up at your first real job by 
Engineering and Computer Science by 
Escape the Mid-Career Doldrums: what to do next when you're bored, burned out, retired, or fired by 
The Fast Track: the insider's guide to winning jobs in management consulting, investment banking, and securities trading by 
Federal Resume Guidebook, Fourth Edition by 
Five O'Clock Club Job SearchForeign representatives in the U.S. yellow book : who's who in the U.S. offices of foreign corporations, foreign nations, the foreign press, and intergovernmental organizations. by 
For Executives Only: applying business techiques to your job search by 
From B. A. to Payday: launching your career after college by 
Getting from College to Career by 
Getting from College to Career: your essential guide to succeeding in the real world by 
The Glocap Guide to Getting a Job in Private Equity by The Gradspot. com Guide to Life after College by 
Graduate! everything you need to succeed after college by 
Graduate and Professional Programs: an Overview 2014 (Grad 1) by 
Graduate Programs in Business, Education, Information Studies, Law and Social Work 2014 (Grad 6) by 
Graduate Programs in Engineering and Applied Sciences 2014 (Grad 5) by 
Graduate Programs in the Biological/Biomedical Sciences and Health-Related Medical Professions 2014 by 
Graduate Programs in the Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences 2014 (Grad 2) by 
Graduate Programs in the Physical Sciences, Mathematics, Agricultural Sciences, the Environment and Natural Resources 2014 (Grad 4) by 
Graduate Study in Psychology by 
Graduate Study in Psychology by 
Great Jobs for Anthropology Majors by 
Great Jobs for Biology Majors by 
Great Jobs for Business Majors by 
Great jobs for Chemistry Majors by Great Jobs for Communications Majors by 
Great jobs for Computer Science Majors by Great Jobs for Economics Majors by 
Great Jobs for English Majors by 
Great Jobs for Foreign Language Majors by 
Great Jobs for History Majors by 
Great Jobs for Liberal Arts Majors by 
Great Jobs for Political Science Majors by 
Great Jobs for Psychology Majors by 
Great jobs for Sociology Majors by 
A Guide to Careers in Community Development by 
The Happy Lawyer: making a good life in the law by 
Hiring the Best: a manager's guide to effective interviewing by 
How to Get Any Job with Any Major: career launch & re-launch for everyone under 30, or, how to avoid living in your parent's basement by 
How to Get the Teaching Job You Want by How to Succeed in Your First Job by 
I Could Do Anything If I Only Knew What It Was: how to discover what you really want and how to get it by 
Idealist Guide to Nonprofit Careers for First-Time Job Seekers by 
I Don't Know What I Want, but I Know It's Not This by 
Industries Careers for Undergrads by 
I Need a Job, Now What? by 
Inside a U. S. Embassy: diplomacy at work by 
Insider's Guide to Graduate Programs in Clinical and Counseling Psychology 2010-2011 by 
International Jobs: where they are, how to find them by 
The Intern Files: how to get, keep and make the most of your internship by 
Introduction to Museum Work by Jobs for English Majors and Other Smart People by 
Just Your Type: create the relationship you've always wanted using the secrets of personality type by 
Kaplan LSAT 2011: Strategies, Practice and Review by 
Kaplan LSAT Logical Reasoning Strategies and Tactics by 
Law School Companion: the ultimate guide to excelling in law school and launching your career by 
Law vs. Life: what lawyers are afraid to say about the legal profession by 
The Lawyer's Career Change Handbook: more than 300 things you can do with a law degree by 
Life after School, Explained by 
A Life Inspired: tales of Peace Corps service. by 
Love Your Job: the new rules of career happiness by LSAT extreme lesson book. by LSAT Lesson book by 
LSAT Logical Reasoning Bible: a comprehensive system for attacking the logical reasoning section of the LSAT by 
LSAT Workout by 
Major in Success: make college easier, fire up your dreams, and get a very cool job by 
Mastering the Job Interview and Winning the Money Game by Minority Organizations: a national directory by 
Mission Driven: moving from profit to purpose by The NAPLA/SAPLA book of law school lists : information on ABA-approved law schools by 
National Directory of Arts Internships by National Directory of Arts Internships, 2003-04 by 
National Directory of Children, Youth and Families Services by 
Navigating Your Career: develop your plan, manage your boss, get another job inside by 
Negotiating Your Salary: how to make $1,000 a minute by 
The Next 10 Actual, Official LSAT Preptests by 
Nurture by Nature: understand your child's personality type--and become a better parent by 
The Official Guide to Legal Specialities by 
The Official LSAT Handbook by 
One Day, All Children. . .: the unlikely triumph of Teach for America and what I learned along the way by Opportunities in Event Planning Careers by 
Opportunities in Museum Careers by 
Opportunities in Nursing Careers by 
Out in the Workplace: the pleasures and perils of coming out on the job by 
Over-40 Job Search Guide: 10 strategies for making your age an advantage in your career by The Overnight Job Change Letters by 
The Overnight Resume by 
Packaging Yourself: the targeted résumé by 
Perfect Phrases for Cover Letters by 
Peterson's Internships by 
Portfolio Life: the new path to work, purpose, and passion after 50 by 
Pre-Law Companion: the ultimate guide to preparing for law school by Public interest group profiles, 2006-2007 by 
Ready for the Real World by 
Report from the Front Lines: job hunters and career coaches tell you how to have a successful search by Research Centers DirectoryResources for People with Disabilities by 
The Resume Makeover by 
Resumes for Re-Entering the Job Market by 
Resumes from Hell by 
Resumes That Will Get You the Job You Want by 
The Rise of the Meritocracy by Running from the Law: why good lawyers are getting out of the legal profession by 
The Scholarship Book: the complete guide to private-sector scholarships, fellowships, grants and loans for the undergraduate by Scholarships, Fellowships, and Loans: a guide to education-related financial aid programs for students and professionals by 
Second Acts: creating the life you really want, building the career you truly desire by 
Shortcut Your Job Search: the best way to get meetings by 
Should You Really Be a Lawyer? : the guide to smart career choices before, during & after law school by 
Smart Moves for Liberal Arts Grads: finding a path to your perfect career by 
Smart Woman's Guide to Interviewing and Salary Negotiation by 
Social Work Career Development: a handbook for job hunting and career planning by 
So What Are You Going to Do with That? a guide to career-changing for M.A.'s and Ph. D.'s by Straight Jobs, Gay Lives by 
Successful Job Search Strategies for the Disabled by 
Summer Jobs in the U. S. A. 2004 by 
Targeting a Great Career by 
Through the Brick Wall by 
The Ultimate Guide to Sports Marketing by 
Vault Guide to Top Internships by 
Washington Information Directory 2009-2010 by What Can You Do with a Law Degree? : a lawyer's guide to career alternatives inside, outside by 
What Color Is Your Parachute? 2011 by 
What to Say to Get What You Want in 101 of Life's Toughest Situations by 
Why Smart Executives Fail and what you can learn from their mistakes by 
Wishcraft: how to get what you really want by 
Working Identity: unconventional strategies for reinventing your career by 
Work Worldwide : international career strategies for the adventurous job seeker by 
The Yale Guide to Careers in Medicine and the Health Professions by 
You Majored in What? mapping your path from chaos to career by 
Your Great Business Idea: the truth about making it happen by 
The Official Guide for GMAT Review by 
Opportunities in Publishing Careers by 
New GRE Math Workbook by 
Compassionate Careers by 