Skip to main content

Personal Librarians

Each first-year student and transfer student at Brandeis is matched with a Personal Librarian--find your Personal Librarian!

Each first-year student and transfer student at Brandeis is matched with a Personal Librarian who is available to answer questions, help with papers and research, let you know what’s going on in the library, and connect you with resources. You might also meet subject librarians in different classes you take and a librarian in your University Writing Seminar--we encourage you to reach out to any of us with your questions at any point during your undergraduate studies.

Personal Librarians for First-Year Students

Personal Librarians for first-years are matched with students based on students' last names--find your Personal Librarian!

Lisa Zeidenberg

Last names beginning A-B
Lisa Zeidenberg
lzeidenb@brandeis.edu
Schedule an appointment with Lisa

          

Jennifer Giordano

Last names beginning C-E
​Jennifer Giordano

giordano@brandeis.edu
Schedule an appointment with Jen

Esther Brandon

Last names beginning F-G
Esther Brandon

brandone@brandeis.edu
Schedule an appointment with Esther
 

Margarita Corral

Last names beginning H-J
M
argarita Corral
mcorral@brandeis.edu
Schedule an appointment with Margarita

Alex Willett

 

Last names beginning K
Alex Willett

awillett@brandeis.edu
Schedule an appointment with Alex

 

 

Zoe Weinstein

Last names beginning L
Zoe Weinstein
ztweinstein@brandeis.edu
Schedule an appointment with Zoe

Laura Hibbler

Last names beginning M-O
Laura Hibbler

lhibbler@brandeis.edu
781-736-4656
Schedule an appointment with Laura
  Maric Kramer Last names beginning P-R
Maric Kramer
maric@brandeis.edu
Schedule an appointment with Maric

Lauren Buckley

 

Last names beginning S
Lauren Buckley
lbuckley@brandeis.edu
Schedule an appointment with Lauren

  Claire Pontbriand Last names beginning T-W
Claire Pontbriand​

cpontbriand@brandeis.edu
Schedule an appointment with Claire
Rachel Greenblatt

 

Last names beginning X-Z
Rachel Greenblatt
rgreenblatt@brandeis.edu
Schedule an appointment with Rachel